About the Awards

The Irish eGovernment Awards are open to all public sector bodies on the island of Ireland.

Applications are now closed and the winners will be announced at the Awards ceremony on 29 January 2015, 12:30pm, in Dublin Clastle. The categories of the 2015 Ireland eGovernment Awards are:

The Overall Winner!

Declan Tuite, DCU

Paddy Hopkins, Formerly Enterprise Ireland

Ronan Harris, Google

Noreen D’Arcy, D’Arcy PR & Marketing

Declan Tuite, DCU

Joseph Nugent, Dept. Foreign Affairs

You can view all the 2015 Awards videos here

Comments are closed.