Shortlisted Organisations 2015

Organisation

Project

URL

General

AIRO The Atlas of the Island of Ireland tinyurl.com/mj5zdpk
Department of Social Protection in partnership with SUSI  Entitlement and Payment Web Service services susi.ie
Enterprise Ireland & Local Enterprise Offices Local Enterprise Office (LEO) Website localenterprise.ie
EPA Ireland Splash splash.epa.ie
ESB ESB - PMO One-IT
Garda Garda Age Card agecard.ie/
Medical Council  Your Training Counts medicalcouncil.ie/education
NCCA Report Card Creator reportcard.ncca.ie/
Revenue The Local Property Tax Project lpt.revenue.ie/lpt-web/views/login.html?execution=e2s1

Accessibility

Dundalk Town Council/MCO The Great Northern Haven mco.ie/our_projects/single/great_northern_haven_dundalk/
An Chomhairle um Oideachas Gaeltachta & Gaelscolaíochta Cogg.ie cogg.ie
NCCA Report Card NCCA reportcard.ncca.ie/

Promoting Ireland Overseas

DCENR / SEAI, Marine Institute Ireland’s Marine Renewable Energy Portal oceanenergyireland.com/Home/About
Fáilte Ireland  Visit Dublin Pilot awards.husk.ie/?portfolio=failte-ireland
HSE Health Atlas Ireland Aero-Medical healthatlasireland.ie/
The Digital Repository of Ireland Inspiring Ireland inspiring-ireland.ie/

Irish Language

The Arts Council Culturefox Culturefox.ie
An Chomhairle um Oideachas Gaeltachta & Gaelscolaíochta Cogg.ie cogg.ie
An Taibhdhearc An Taibhdhearc.com antaibhdhearc.com
Gno Mhaigh Eo Gno Mhaigh Eo.ie gnomhaigheo.ie/tionscadail/deanta-i-maigh-eo-made-mayo/

Innovation

Health Service Executive Dublin North City Area Online Booking for the X-PERT Diabetes Programme hse.ie/xpert
Irish Greyhound Board Barking Buzz igb.ie/apps
Sligo IT/Ocean FM Cloud computing and the election tallies oceanfm.ie/local-election-counts-2014/
Teagasc Teagasc e-Profit Monitor epm.teagasc.ie/epm/login.aspx

Open Source

Digital Repository of Ireland  Inspiring Ireland inspiring-ireland.ie/
LGMA and the Local Authorities of Ireland Building Control Management System (BCMS) localgov.ie/en/bcms/
OPW waterlevel.ie Waterlevel.ie

Marketing Ireland

An Post GeoDirectory geodirectory.ie/
FÃilte Ireland  Visit Dublin Pilot awards.husk.ie/?portfolio=failte-ireland
The Digital Repository of Ireland The Digital Repository of Ireland dri.ie

Mobile Ireland

Cavan County Council  Mobile application development play.google.com/store/apps/developer?id=Cavan County Council
Failte Ireland Mobile Site & App
Irish Greyhound Board Barking Buzz igb.ie/apps
Irish Rail / Iarnród Éireann Irish Rail RWD irishrail.ie 

Social Media

Failte Ireland  #thisisLIVING
Irish Rail @irishrail Twitter twitter.com/irishrail
National Gallery of Ireland Twitter & Facebook twitter.com/NGIrelandfacebook.com/NationalGalleryofIreland
Seechange Green Ribbon social media campaign http://www.seechange.ie/
Sligo IT/Ocean FM coverage of local elections 2014 facebook.com/oceanfmireland

Comments are closed.